“Hey Peter. What’s happening?”

So a little bird reminded me that I have been running some game or another for nearly two years straight and I thought, “If I could just get someone to go ahead and move their desk down to the storage locker let me be a player for a bit, that would be terrific”.

With the end of the current Savage Legends chapter looming and the probability of a break from Monday nights for a couple of weeks, this seems like the perfect time to see if someone would like to step up.

My intention is to keep working on my world and the Splintered campaign, refining and polishing, so this does not mean I am throwing in the towel – just that it might be time to take a step back and enjoy playing the games instead of running them.

Bring any ideas to the table on Monday night and we, as a group, can decide what to do. Oh, and remember to put the cover sheets on your TPS reports. I’ll make sure you get another copy of that memo…

vw3kw

~ by occam99 on December 17, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
