Twenty-two ways to be better

I have no new game material today, but I did stumble across two articles that I’d like to share. One is tips for improving as a player, the other is tips for improving as a GM. They should be read side by side if possible, but both contain excellent advice for both sides of the GM screen (look, I know I don’t use a screen but you know what I mean).

11 Ways to be a better role-player

11 Things To Help Your Players Be Better Role-players

 

~ by occam99 on September 9, 2013.

One Response to “Twenty-two ways to be better”

  1. Thank you for the links. Interesting information.

Leave a Reply

 
