Results Are In.

Combat trials for 2nd Edition ruleset went well, so that means a butt-ton more work while I convert the Feats over to that edition. In other words:  don’t expect many updates or new lore for a while. I will be adding nuggets of lore to the wiki over at Obsidian Portal as time and inspiration strike me.

Also DIABLO 3!!!

~ by occam99 on May 16, 2012.

2 Responses to “Results Are In.”

  1. I just worked out one thing we missed from the combat trial. We weren’t applying the minimum damage roll, where the raw damage was less than the targets soak. I think this would have mainly applied to the player characters…

    D

  2. Yeah I was thinking about that as well.

Leave a Reply

 
