History: I am in you.

We’re on a roll here – two new history pages in the space of a week. Parts 1 & 2 of the ‘recent’ history of the Carathan Empire can be found in the side bar, entitled Rise of the Battlemaster.

When I was first imagining the world of the Three Pillars, these events are what formed the basis of that world. I worked backwards through time to come up with how these events came to pass but I have documented it forwards. If that makes any sense.

Which means that, once I have finished with this section, I will have to comb through the site with a Continuity Hammer™ and beat all of my dates and what-not into submission.

~ by occam99 on April 16, 2012.

One Response to “History: I am in you.”

  1. Great reading. Can’t wait to hear what happens next.

    D

Leave a Reply

 
