Eureka!

Wonderful news everyone! The enemy have surrendered. The war is over and we can all go home…

Wait, no, that’s not it.

Better than an end to hostilities in a war I completely made up in my head is that I have finally been able to put together a map that I like. It will accompany the page on Geography – North and can be found here.

Now that I have a technique I can replicate with relative ease, there will be more coming soon.

Edit: Changed to a slightly newer version of the map.

~ by occam99 on January 26, 2012.

One Response to “Eureka!”

  1. Well done… Looking good…

Leave a Reply

 
